Saturday, May 23, 2015

Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan Cast at the 200 Episode Completion Success Party

The Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan Cast celebrated the successful completion of 200 Episodes yesterday. The Success Bash was attended by Niti Taylor, Krissann Barretto, Charlie Chauhan, Veebha Anand, Dishank Arora, Ritu Vasistha, Mehul Nissar and Karan Jotwani. They celebrated by cutting a cake and partying. But Parth Samthaan, Ayaz Ahmed,Abhishek Malik, Utkarsh Gupta and Kishwer Merchant were seen no where. Check out the 200 Episode Completion Party videos taken at the venue by Entertainment Tadka.
Will we see a 300 Episode Completion Party? Only time can tell!